Daily Awesome Robot Theme 4: Eureka Seven

I always used to catch the end of Eureka Seven when watching anime on YTV waiting for Gundam SEED to come on. It always looked at least interesting. I like the character designs, mech designs and the world looks cool. I also recently found out that it was created by studio BONES, my favourite anime studio. But for some reason I couldn’t get into it. Maybe one day I will buy the Dvd collections and give it a watch. But this is still a really sweet song and one of my favourites.

Leave a Reply

