Daily Awesome Robot Theme 12: Gekisou Sentai Carranger

Carranger is one of my favourite sentai teams in terms of design. I know a lot of people don’t really like the chrome on the face plates but I really dig it. I used to really like Power Rangers Turbo as a kid mostly for that really bad movie. But like Jetman, Carranger is one of the top sentai series that I do wanna see because I really like when sentai is being all goofy and stuff. I really like this song and I cant wait to one day check this series out!

 

Leave a Reply

