Daily Awesome Robot Theme 20: Mobile Suit Victory Gundam

Ah~ Mobile Suit Victory Gundam- My favourite opening theme for a gundam series and one of the only that I have not seen and also the one I want to see most. I’m very interested in everything about this show and its interesting to think that this is the “darkest” so to speak gundam show. Absolutely love the design of the Victory Gundam (specificity V2 Gundam) and I think it has some of the best chracter designs in all of gundam.

Leave a Reply

