Daily Awesome Robot theme 23, 24 and 25: Hikari Sentai Maskman, Visions of Escaflowne and Zoids: Chaotic Century

Okay so I know I’m very late on this and I Hope I wont mess up on some more. But for the 3 or 4 of you reading this I hope you enjoy!

So I dont know much about about a lot of sentai. But a while ago when I showed Vi-an a video of all sentai opening she vagley remembered seeing some of them on TV as a kid. When I asked her tonight If she had anything to say about this one for this post and she said “I dont really remember much. I remember seeing it on tv. The chracters and theme really stand out but I cant remember any scenes” So there ya’ go! Maskman! It must be good.

Okay for these two the shows were kinda picked at random. But when looking for the openings I kept thinking of these songs. Personaly I think that theses two songs represent these shows and what they are about much more then the TV openings. Though I do know the Zoids song IS in fact the opening of the show but its the instrumental version  but I Remebere these songs as some of the most “epic” music in all of anime!

(Don’t worry tomorrow will be back to normal robot themes!)

Leave a Reply

