Daily Awesome Robot Theme 27: Neon Geneis Evangelion

Wow that sure is “Anime”. I have never watched though all of  Neon Geneis Evangelion TV. I have seen some of it, I liked it all right. As it is one of the classics of the medium I will have to go back and watch it all some day. Neon Geneis Evangelion was always kind of just beyond my rader as a starting anime fan I liked my robots gundam and mobile fighting. Though I do know the Eva units are not really “Robots” as it were. They are more like Ultramen. But still they are kinda a staple of robot anime histroy at this point.

Ps: I have at least seen Evangelion 2.22. I really liked that, thought it was great.

PSS: SOOOOO 90’s

Leave a Reply

