RE:new

Okay, Phew. I just reorganized most of the site and I think it has become way more user friendly. (Ha, users. on this site?) I have changed some of the headings and organized their contents so that the page will give you a list of everything under that topic. So now you can just click on what you would like to see. It looks a little bit silly for some of the pages, seeing as they have almost no content. But when they get more filled out (fingers crossed) it will be way more streamlined.

I have also changed the contents of the “ROBOTS” page. It no longer contains the “Daily Awesome Robot themes”. This is for a couple reasons. One, they take up so much space from any other content that I have there. (at the time of this post, one other thing) Two, I have decided that I would just make a separate page called “Awesome Themes”. That will not limit its self to just theme songs about giant robots but all awesome things.

I hope to actually start using this website to provide some cool content that people might actually want to take a look at. I am going to do my best in the future to have daily up keep. I have a few small project ideas for the site that may show up sometime soon depending on how things work out. For the 3 or 4 people reading this site right now I hope you will continue to as I try and write and do some more fun things for it. Just remember to keep living the super robot way; Doing everything with lots of guts and full of energy that could rip space apart!

-Wayne

Leave a Reply

